AFIR-ERM Webinar: Pandemic Risk Lessons Learned (Part 1)

Start the New Year with our upcoming webinar on:

Pandemic Risk Lessons Learned (Part 1)

05 January 2023

 07:30 am (EST)| 12:30 pm (BST)| 21:30pm (JST)
 

 
 

ABSTRACT

We begin the AFIR ERM 2022 -2023 Pandemic lessons learned webinar series by setting the scene on how actuaries reacted during the emergence of Covid 19 pre-vaccination.    
 
The webinar will outline the good, the bad and the ugly – East and West.
 
The reflection on the early onset of 'COVID-19 can help our future research to ensure a stronger Pandemic Crisis Management Framework' for the financial services industry. The webinar will bring together leaders in crisis risk management who had experience managing the early onset of the pandemic. Their experience is shared here to shape future research in pandemic crisis management for the profession.
 

REGISTER HERE

LinkedIn

Website


Stampa   Email